

Avalahalli, Doddaballapur Main Road, Bengaluru – 560064

## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING(ETE)

Sl. No	NAME OF THE RESEARCH SCHOLAR	NAME OF THE GUIDE	YEAR OF REGISTRATION	STATUS OF COMPLETION			
				COURSE WORK	COMPRE. EXAM	COLLOQUIUM	THESIS SUBMISSION STAGE
1.	Ms. Sangeetha K N	Dr. Seema Singh	2016	YES	YES	YES	NO
2.	Ms. Natya S	Dr. Seema Singh	2016	YES	YES	NO	NO
3.	Mrs. Sowmyashree M S	Dr. C S Mala	2016	YES	YES	YES	YES
4.	Mrs. Prathiba N	Dr. C S Mala	2019	YES	NO	NO	NO